This is my first ever attempt at blogging! I have been given a book from a wonderful friend, in which it considered using a blog to express feelings, thoughts and ideas with others. So here I go… New Year New Me! I know I'm early, but with all the hype of the new year I thought I'd embark before the madness descends!! I would like my blog to take a positive outlook on life and therefore I am going to call it "Do something you love everyday!" I have this sign hanging above my calander at home. On reflection of events over the last few months within my own life, someone said to me "Do you know, I looked at that and thought when was the last time I did something I loved each day?" With busy lives and limited time do we do something we love every day? Is this the reason we fall into a trap of humdrum existence? Even if we endeavour to do a little of something we love each day, it will bring that smile to your face, warm feeling inside and happiness to your well being! So from today I will, to the best of my ability, do something I love everyday!



Leave a Reply.